Birthday on friday

Last friday, the 29 of september I turned 25.

It was a nice birthday, I went to my family and celebrated with them. I got no suprise presents, but that was ok *g* Cause I did not had a long list of wishes…

A picture from will follow

P.S.: A review of my new books and CD’s will follow…

2 Responses to “Birthday on friday”

  1. valentin Says:

    Hello Stefon,

    belated best wishes also from me! 🙂 Hope you post a lot of interesting reviews of the gifts you got. I am curious.

    See you
    Valentin

  2. stefon Says:

    thx valentin!
    I’ll do my best do serve you with reviews of my precious presents..

Leave a Reply

