First vlog entry

Today the worst happened.. I bought myself a webcam…
And 5 hours later I have a rather short vlog awaiting for everybody who is brave enough to watch..
Let’s see if I find some useful ways to profit from the webcam…

3 Responses to “First vlog entry”

  1. valentin Says:

    Hey, nice to _see_ you! Suprise, surprise.

    You look good! 🙂

  2. Gabor Says:

    Cool. I have to try Webcam too. You should have said how you recorded it d’oh.

  3. stefon Says:

    @valentin: thx, but i don’t like to see me with glasses
    @gabor: I will post which webcam i bought, how i installed it and how i made the vlog

Leave a Reply

