Geek Pick-Up Lines

If you are a geek and you have no luck with girls.. Here is the solution.
BBspot has 44 lines to help you with the ladies…
My favorite from Part 5:

  I don’t mean to disturb you, but Heisenberg’s Uncertainly Principle said I already did that by observing you.

My favorite from Part 4:

  Girl, I wish I was your differential, because then I’d be touching all your curves.

My favorite from Part 3:

No matter how I sort things, you’ll always be first.

My favorite from Part 2:

  You had me at “Hello World.”

My favorite from Part 1:

  If you won’t let me buy you a drink, at least let me fix your laptop

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

