KDE weekly video show

Aaron Seigo started KDE weekly. Already there have been two live video shows.
He describes the concept of the show

It’s 55 minutes of material, which would give me 5 minutes of flexibility to keep it under an hour. I’m not sure if it’s too long, though, and I should keep it to 30 minutes instead. But I’m such a babbler that I could easily fill the hour. If I’m to do a weekly developer tutorial, then there’s no hope of a 30 minute episode. With the above schedule, though, you essentially get 25-30 minutes of “talk show”, 15 minutes of “town hall” and 15 minutes of “developer corner”. So it’s kind of 3 shows in one, when looked at that way. I might even record them as three separate segments, though back-to-back, so people can just watch the parts they are interested in. (Details)

Show 1 : Download via torrent
Show 2 : Download via torrent

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

